The 2013-14 University of Arkansas at Monticello cheerleaders – (from left, first row) Allison Haire of Star City, Cathleen Couch (captain) of Malvern, Grace Borse of Monticello, Anna Lauhon (captain) of Hamburg, Samantha Wilkerson of Monticello, Katie Mote of McGehee (standing, from left) Candace Virgadamo of Conroe, Tex., Baylee Weatherford of Star City, Jerica Binns of Monticello, Hope Harrod of Hermitage, Carol Anne Scogins of Monticello, Kevin Dunhoo of Truman, and Weevil mascot Kara House of Star City.