Ashley, Bradley, Chicot, Cleveland, Drew and Lincoln counties in Southeast Arkansas are among the 26 counties in Arkansas under burn bans as of September 13. The wildfire danger is high in all counties in the southern third of the state and moderate elsewhere. 
Burn bans are issued by county judges.

Latest wildfire danger map for Arkansas.
Latest burn bans map for Arkansas.