The Arkansas Agriculture Hall of Fame has postponed its induction ceremony until March 25 at the Embassy Suites at Little Rock. The change was made because of the increase in covid-19 cases. This is the third delay for the event, according to a news release.

Those set for induction are the late Russell Roy Reynolds, director of the U.S. Forest Service Crossett Experimental Forest for 34 years;  Andrew Wargo III of Watson, farm manager for the 15,000-acre Baxter Land Co. for more than 50 years; long-time ag educator Joe Don Greenwood of Hermitage; Mark Waldrip of Moro, founder of Armor Seed Co.; retired Cooperative Extension Service Director Rick Cartwright of Fayetteville; and former Arkansas Farm Bureau President Randy Veach of Manila.