The Arkansas Symphony Orchestra presents Home for the Holidays December 13, at 3 p.m., live-streamed from the Robinson Center. Concert information and the stream are available HERE.

The Arkansas Symphony Orchestra will perform holiday favorites like “O Holy Night” and “Sleigh Ride,” along with winter-themed orchestral works like “Winter” from Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, featuring concertmaster Kiril Laskarov. Broadway singer and Little Rock native, Laura Leigh Turner (Mean Girls) is the featured vocal soloist on The First Noel and The Light in the Piazza.

Arkansas Symphony Orchestra invites patrons to view the live-streamed performance from the comfort and safety of their own home. The free-to-the-public performance will be available to watch at, and it will remain available to watch for two weeks after the initial performance. ASO is working closely with the Department of Health to comply with all guidelines for social distancing, screening testing, and contact tracing to ensure the safety of the musicians and support staff for the concert.


VIVALDI                L’estro armónico, Concerto No. 9
ANDERSON         Suite of Carols
VIVALDI               Four Seasons: Winter ft. Kiril Laskarov, violin
Arr. Stapleton    The First Noel ft. Laura Leigh Turner, vocal
CAHN                  The Christmas Waltz ft. Laura Leigh Turner, vocal
ANDERSON        Sleigh Ride
GUETTEL            The Light in the Piazza ft. Laura Leigh Turner, vocal
ADAM                O Holy Night ft. Laura Leigh Turner, vocal
Arr. Phillips         Midnight Christmas Eve


Laura Leigh Turner, vocal
Kiril Laskarov, violin
Geoffrey Robson, conductor