The SEARK Basketball Showcase on KHBM-FM 93.7 continues tonight with the Monticello Billies hosting the Magnolia Panthers.

Tune in for the senior high girls and boys games starting at 6 p.m., live from the Dan Coston Gym in Monticello.

After tonight’s games, next on the showcase schedule is this Friday, January 11 with the Drew Central Pirates playing host to the Lakeside Beavers.

The full showcase:

Friday, January 4: Hamburg at Warren
Tuesday, January 8: Magnolia at Monticello
Friday, January 11: Lakeside at Drew Central
Monday, January 14: Dumas at Star City
Tuesday, January 15: DeWitt at McGehee
Friday, January 18: Warren at Monticello
Tuesday, January 22: Rison at McGehee
Friday, January 25: Hamburg at Star City
Tuesday, January 29: Star City at Monticello
Friday, February 1: McGehee at Drew Central
Tuesday, February 5: Dumas at McGehee
Thursday, February 7: Helena at Drew Central
Friday, February 8: Magnolia at Star City
Tuesday, February 12: Monticello at Warren