The Bradley County Farm Service Agency Office is one of the USDA offices in 10 Arkansas counties that will be closed due to cost-cutting measures by the U.S. Department of Agriculture. Under the plan, the USDA will consolidate 131 county offices in 32 states, according to a USDA news release. The plan affects offices in Benton, Bradley, Faulkner, Fulton, Garland, Izard, Johnson, Lafayette, and Pulaski counties.