Drew Central All-Region Choir members

Sixteen Drew Central  students were recently selected for Junior and Senior All-Region choir. Drew Central’s choirs are under the direction of Leslyn Jacks.

Those making all region are:

Senior All-Region
Coleman Herman – 17th Chair, Soprano I
Lesly Jean-Francois – 14th Chair, Bass II
Aaron Jones – 12th Chair, Bass I
Michael Carpenter – 7th Chair, Bass II
Jessica Wishard – 3rd Chair, Alto I
Caleb Eubanks – 1st Chair Tenor II

Junior All-Region
Charley Bodiford – Soprano I, 23rd Chair, Treble Chorus
Katie Taylor – Soprano II, 9th Chair, Mixed Chorus
Lindee Eubanks – Soprano II, 10th Chair, Mixed Chorus
Brittany Bawcom – Soprano II, 25th Chair, Treble Chorus
LaJada Coakley – Alto I, 14th Chair, Mixed Chorus
Bianca Rochelle – Alto I, 19th Chair, Mixed Chorus
Cody Williams – Tenor I, 8th Chair, Mixed Chorus
Bryson Frasure – Tenor II, 11th Chair, Mixed Chorus
Caiya Robinson – Alto I, 28th Chair, Treble Chorus
Alex Moffitt – Tenor I, 15th Chair, Mixed Chorus

Pictured above: Drew Central students (front fromt left) Caiya Robinson, Alex Moffitt, LaJada Coakley, Bianca Rochelle, Bryson Frasure and Brittany Bawsom. Back row, from left, are Jessica Wishard, Lindee Eubanks, Coleman Herman, Caleb Eubanks, Katie Taylor, Michael Carpenter, Charley Bodiford, Aaron Jones. Cody Williams and Lesly Jean-Francios are not pictured.