University of Arkansas-Monticello kicker Jamie McGee and Warren’s Jhamahl Bell are among the 30 football players and coaches who will be honored by the Little Rock Touchdown Club at the club’s annual banquet. ESPN analyst and former Arkansas head coach Lou Holtz will be the keynote speaker at the event.

Most valuable players from each Arkansas college football program will be honored along with a player of the year and a coach of the year from each high school classification as well as the inaugural Dan Hampton Award and Willie Roaf Award winners and finalists.

McGee was selected by the Little Rock Touchdown Club as UAM’s most valuable player for the 2013 season while Warren High School senior tackle Jhamahl Bell was a finalist for the Roaf award in the high school category.

Special banquet guests will include former Dallas Cowboy and Ouachita Baptist University great Cliff Harris, who will present the inaugural Cliff Harris Award and Pro Football Hall of Fame offensive lineman Willie Roaf of Pine Bluff, who will present the Roaf awards.

The Hampton Award and Roaf Award recipients were selected by members of the sports media in Arkansas along with the namesakes of the awards.

The Harris Award goes to the top small college defensive player in the country. Almost 500 colleges and universities at the NCAA Division II, NCAA Division III and NAIA levels are eligible to nominate players for the award. A selection committee of former Cowboy players led by Harris selected 49 finalists and the winner.

The Paul Eells Award, which is awarded each year to the Razorback player who best exhibits perseverance and determination in the face of adversity, will go to senior fullback Kiero Small.

The award winners are:

Cliff Harris Award
Pierre Desir, DB, Lindenwood

Dan Hampton Award
College Winner – Trey Flowers, DE, Jr, Arkansas
Finalists: Ryan Carrethers, NG, Sr., ASU; Trey Flowers, DE, Jr., Arkansas; Chris Smith, DE, Sr., Arkansas
High School Winner – Bijhon Jackson, DT, El Dorado
Finalists: Josh Frazier, DT, Sr., Springdale Har-Ber; Jarvis Cooper, DE, Sr., West Memphis; Bijhon Jackson, DT, El Dorado

Willie Roaf Award
College Winner – Travis Swanson, C, Sr, Arkansas
Finalists: Dominque Allen, T, Sr, UCA; Steven Haunga, G, Sr, Arkansas State; Travis Swanson, C, Sr, Arkansas
High School Winner – Issac Johnson, T, Sr. Springdale Har-Ber
Finalists: Jhamahl Bell, T, Sr., Warren; Isaac johnson, T, Sr. Springdale Har-Ber; Curtis Parker, G, Sr. North Little Rock

Paul Eells Award – Kiero Small, FB, Sr.

College MVPs
Arkansas – Trey Flowers, DE, Jr
Arkansas State – Ryan Carrethers, NG, Sr
UCA – Justin Heard, LB, Sr
UAPB – Jer-ryan Harris, LB
Henderson State – Kevin Rodgers, QB, Jr
Ouachita Baptist – Chris Rycraw, RB
Harding University – Daniel Riley, DE, Sr
Southern Arkansas – Tyler Sykora, QB, Sr
Arkansas Monticello – Jamie McGee, K, Fr
Arkansas Tech – Deandre’ Bonner, DB, Sr
Hendrix – Dayton Winn, RB, Fr
Arkansas Baptist – Tyrone Carter, WR, So

High School Honorees
Class 7A Coach – Barry Lunney Sr., Bentonville
Class 7A Player – K.J. Hill, WR, North Little Rock
Class 6A Coach – Scott Reed, El Dorado
Class 6A Player – Kevin Jones, WR/PK, Greenwood
Class 5A Coach – Cody McNabb, Morrilton
Class 5A Player – Toney Hawkins, QB, Morrilton
Class 4A Coach – Scott Hyatt, Booneville
Class 4A Player – Joshua Liddell, QB/S, Pine Bluff Dollarway
Class 3A Coach – Greg Kendrick, Charleston
Class 3A Player – Ty Storey, QB, Charleston
Class 2A Coach – David Carpenter, Junction City
Class 2A Player – Jaqwis Dancy, Junction City