Lincoln and Cleveland counties in Southeast Arkansas are among the 37 counties in Arkansas under burn bans as of July 19. The wildfire danger is moderate for all but the extreme northeast corner of the state where the danger is low, according to the Arkansas Forestry Commission.
Burn bans are issued by county judges.
Latest wildfire danger map for Arkansas.
Latest burn bans map for Arkansas.