The SEARK Basketball Showcase on KHBM-FM 93.7 continues tonight with the Drew Central Pirates hosting the Lake Village Lakeside Beavers Magnolia Panthers.

Tune in for the senior high girls and boys games starting at 6 p.m., live from the Pirate Gymnasium in Drew County.

Next week on the showcase, Star City hosts Dumas on Monday (Jan. 14), McGehee hosts DeWitt on Tuesday (Jan. 15), and Monticello hosts Warren on Friday (Jan. 18).

The full showcase schedule:

Friday, January 4: Hamburg at Warren
Tuesday, January 8: Magnolia at Monticello
Friday, January 11: Lakeside at Drew Central
Monday, January 14: Dumas at Star City
Tuesday, January 15: DeWitt at McGehee
Friday, January 18: Warren at Monticello
Tuesday, January 22: Rison at McGehee
Friday, January 25: Hamburg at Star City
Tuesday, January 29: Star City at Monticello
Friday, February 1: McGehee at Drew Central
Tuesday, February 5: Dumas at McGehee
Thursday, February 7: Helena at Drew Central
Friday, February 8: Magnolia at Star City
Tuesday, February 12: Monticello at Warren