Seark Concert Association Board

From left, seated, Brandon Hogg, vice president; Rebecca Copico, treasurer; Esbeida Higginbotham, secretary; Susan Akin, president; and Susan Musick. From left, standing, Baker Peebles, David King, LaWanda Gray, Sara Wall, Robyn Copico, Greggory C. Nettles, Kim Pigott, Glenda Smith, Fritz Hudson, and Orlando Jones. Not pictured: board members Linda Tabor, Renee Treadwell, and Alicia Whitaker, and support staff Carolyn Howell, University of Arkansas at Monticello representative and liaison; and Murray Claycomb, legal counsel. The board was elected during the Seark Concert Association’s annual membership dinner on May 3.