storm clouds 2


Tuesday, 2:19 a.m. Update: Tornado Watch for Arkansas, Bradley, Cleveland, Desha, Drew, Lincoln and Jefferson counties in effect until 4 a.m.

The National Weather Service in Little Rock has issued a Tornado Watch until Tuesday morning at 2 a.m. for 37 Arkansas counties, including six counties in Southeast Arkansas: Arkansas, Cleveland, Desha, Drew, Jefferson and Lincoln.